

2023 F.H.S. Scholarship Foundation Named Scholarship Award

Marvin P. Belknap Memorial Scholarship of the Greater Tacoma Community Foundation	Isabelle Hillius
Chuck Brown Memorial Scholarship	Nicholas Grigway
Larry Eugene Bunting II Scholarship	Kate Curtindale
Edgewood/Fife/Milton Kiwanis – John Binns and Carl L. Petersen Memorial Scholarship	Palak Gautam
Edgewood/Fife/Milton Kiwanis Scholarship	Jasmine Thomahlen
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Lindsay Campbell
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Sophie Phillips
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Trehern Sims
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Elizabeth Torgerson
Fife Education Association Scholarship	Dylan Goldstrom
Fife Education Association Scholarship	Alondra Rivera
Fife For Life Scholarship	Courtney Focht
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Keaton Englund
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Isabella Kang
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Kathryn Mattson
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Benjamin Norman
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Hana Reynolds
Fife Lions, Joe Felice Memorial Scholarship	Makenna Van Duyn
Beverly Gratzer Memorial Scholarship	Alyza Flores
Beverly Gratzer Memorial Scholarship	Brody Hunter
Frank Gustafson Family Scholarship	Destinie Pettaway
Iwakiri Family Alumni Scholarship	Ryker Fietz
Kay Kaiser Memorial Scholarship	Abby Wahlgran
Keizai Scholarship	Samuel Draeger
Arthur Knodel Family Memorial Scholarship	Madison Kruse
John McCrossin Memorial Scholarship	Joel Garcia Avalos
John McCrossin Memorial Scholarship	Brooke Mittelstaedt
MCS Trades Scholarship	Joshua Yeater
Murrey Family Nursing Scholarship	Uchechi Obi-Iwuagwu
Bob Oquist Memorial Scholarship	Kate Curtindale
Jack G. Rosenow Memorial Scholarship	Erin Kang
Helen Rozenski-Brown and William Salamone Memorial Scholarship	Madison Kruse
Walter Smith Helping Hand Memorial Scholarship	Palak Gautam
Walter Smith Helping Hand Memorial Scholarship	Kathryn Mattson
Ruthie Smythe Memorial Scholarship	Amara Jackson
Twin Lakes Chiropractic/Yee Family Scholarship	Ryker Fietz
Twin Lakes Chiropractic/Yee Family Scholarship	Brody Hunter



2023 F.H.S. Scholarship Foundation Named Scholarship Award continued

Underprivileged Children's Fund Scholarship	Jacob Wilson
John Vogel Memorial Scholarship	William Heng
John Vogel Memorial Scholarship	Sophia Zhuk
Dominic Yarrington Memorial Scholarship	Kayla Carasa



2023 F.H.S. Scholarship Foundation Community Scholarship Awards

Kylee Amiotte	
Jayden Baldschan	Rae McMurray
Anita Bozhko	John Medina
Aleaya Callahan	Brooke Mittelstaedt
Sugie Chang	Benjamin Norman
Kate Curtindale	Bojo Ocampo
Samuel Draeger	Sophie Phillips
Keaton Englund	Rylie Rees
Ryker Fietz	Claire Rogers
Alyza Flores	Aleidy Segura Vielma
Joel Garcia Avalos	Grayson Tenborg
Palak Gautam	Elizabeth Torgerson
William Heng	Makenna Van Duyn
Anna Horbonos	Ali Arsalan Wafaee
Brody Hunter	Abby Wahlgren
Kathryn Mattson	Sophia Zhuk