

2024 F.H.S. Scholarship Foundation Named Scholarship Awards

Marvin P. Belknap Memorial Scholarship of the Greater Tacoma	
Community Foundation	Jorge Estrada
Larry A. Brandt Memorial Scholarship	Landon Johnson
Arthur K. Brown, Helen Rozenski-Brown and William Salamone Memorial Scholarship	Liam Tracy
Chuck Brown Memorial Scholarship	Tatum Hoerling
Larry Eugene Bunting II Memorial Scholarship	Anna Giese
Bill Burk 'Coach Bill' Scholarship	Alessandra Olson
Louis Dacca – Fred Bevegni, Sr, Agricultural Scholarship	Lacie Robinson
Edgewood/Fife/Milton Kiwanis – John Binns and Carl L. Petersen Memorial Scholarship	Sidney DeLibero
Edgewood/Fife/Milton Kiwanis Scholarship	Tatum Hoerling
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Olivia Ballard
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Naya Garcia
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Bailey Jenkins
Fife Booster Club Scholarship	Alex Marzolf
Fife Education Association Scholarship	Audrey Hospenthal
Fife Education Association Scholarship	Michael Slusher
Fife For Life Scholarship	Emerson Werner
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Leah Barnett
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Chan Kim
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Evelyn Kim
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Joshua Orleans
Fife High School Scholarship Foundation, STEAM Scholarship	Julia Yeun
Fife Lions, Joe Felice Memorial Scholarship	Darla Dom
Beverly Gratzer Memorial Scholarship	Dominic Accetturo
Beverly Gratzer Memorial Scholarship	Collin Elliott
Frank Gustafson Family Scholarship	Carole Fox
Iwakiri Family Alumni Scholarship	Leah Barnett
Kay Kaiser Memorial Scholarship	Mason Schuller
Keizai Scholarship	Elisha Ige
Arthur Knodel Family Memorial Scholarship	William Alger
Koppa-Shallow Family Scholarship	Rowan Kalirae
John McCrossin Memorial Scholarship	Xander Sigsworth
John McCrossin Memorial Scholarship	Elizabeth Yee
MCS Trades Scholarship	Mia Bella Carlos
Murrey Family Nursing Scholarship	Mikayla Edey
Bob Oquist Memorial Scholarship	Peyton Holle
Jack G. Rosenow Memorial Scholarship	Freddy Carrillo-Esparza
Cindy Schatz Saxwold Memorial Scholarship	Kali Ginnis
Cindy Schatz Saxwold Memorial Scholarship	Ella Mayhew
Walter Smith Helping Hand Memorial Scholarship	Aasijah Galloway
Walter Smith Helping Hand Memorial Scholarship	Claire Johnson



2024 F.H.S. Scholarship Foundation Named Scholarship Awards

Ruthie Smythe Memorial Scholarship	Mia Bella Carlos
Twin Lakes Chiropractic/Yee Family Scholarship	Andrew Olson
Twin Lakes Chiropractic/Yee Family Scholarship	Hassan Zafar
Underprivileged Children's Fund Scholarship	Javier Alcantara-Ramos
John Vogel Memorial Scholarship	Emily Wagner
Dominic Yarrington Memorial Scholarship	Jake Pense



2024 F.H.S. Scholarship Foundation Community Scholarship Awards

Dominic Accetturo	Evelynn Kim
William Alger	Devin King
Annber Grace Arcelo	Emilia Linden
Simon Berry	Isabela Marquart
Katherine Blackmer	Aidan Martinez
Devin Britton	Kylie Nguyen
Darla Dom	Alessandra Olson
Marissa Dungan	Trenten Orr
Alyssa Flores	Avielle Quizon
Jernee Freer	Michael Slusher
Naya Garcia	Anna Spencer
Gianna Garnier	Emma Teem
Anna Giese	Nathan Tong
Bella Gonzalez	Brandon Way
Audrey Hospenthal	Emerson Werner
Bailey Jenkins	Maddux Wilkerson
Rowan Kalirae	Elizabeth Yee